Staff Directory


Diana Morris, Executive Director  

[email protected]

519-941-0490 ext 202

Call Diana


Lisa Thompson, Membership Coordinator 

[email protected]

519-941-0490 ext 209
Call Lisa




General Information

Phone: 519-941-0490
Fax: 519-941-0492
General Email: [email protected]

Call Us


Mailing Address

246372 Hockley Road, Mono, ON L9W 6K4


Office Hours


Our team frequently works offsite at various locations in the community. As such, we often have irregular hours in the office.


We recommend that you email or call us prior to coming to our office building.


Thank you for your understanding and we hope to see you at an upcoming meeting, event, grand opening, or at a member’s business.


Office Location

246372 Hockley Road, Mono, ON L9W 6K4